World Championship U19 - Group B

EquipaPTSJogVitEmpDerGol.MarcGol.SofrDif.GolMed.GMMéd.GSQuoc% PtsMéd.PtsPróx.
1124400335288.251.256.6001003.00-
2943013812269.503.003.167752.25-
3642022023-35.005.750.870501.50-
434103211835.254.501.167250.75-
504004054-540.0013.500.00000.00-
World Championship U19 - Group B
World Championship U19 - Group B - Jornada 1
30.10 - 19:00
Itália
15 - 0
México
31.10 - 01:00
Suiça
0 - 11
Argentina
World Championship U19 - Group B - Jornada 2
31.10 - 19:00
México
0 - 16
Chile
01.11 - 01:00
Argentina
8 - 4
Itália
World Championship U19 - Group B - Jornada 3
01.11 - 21:00
Itália
11 - 1
Suiça
02.11 - 01:00
Chile
1 - 6
Argentina
World Championship U19 - Group B - Jornada 4
02.11 - 23:00
Suiça
4 - 1
Chile
03.11 - 01:00
Argentina
8 - 0
México
World Championship U19 - Group B - Jornada 5
03.11 - 23:00
México
0 - 15
Suiça
04.11 - 01:00
Chile
3 - 8
Itália
Sem notícias associadas.